High School Artificial Intelligence Bot-a-thon

Scholarships are awarded to current high school students only, when admitted and enrolled in an IU Luddy School of Informatics, Computing, and Engineering in Indianapolis bachelor's degree program. Scholarships and prizes are awarded per individual student on each team. Scholarships are one-time awards only given during a student’s freshman year in college.

2024 winners

1st Place

Carmel High School

  • Tarek Osman
  • Ethan Liao
  • Matthew Miller
  • Hank Jacoby
  • Iniyaal Sethupathi

2nd Place

Ben Davis High School

  • Olamide Akintan
  • Michael Orobiyi
  • Ororunjuwon Awobajo
  • Oreoluwa Ajagbonna

2nd Place

Zionsville Community High School

  • Akshansh Nandan
  • Anwesha Mishra